At All Costs

Honor Harrington has been called to command Eighth Fleet against the Republic of Haven, but when she discovers the Star Kingdom is badly outnumbered by the Republic's fleet, the cost of victory will be agonizingly high. 110,000 first ...

At All Costs

Author: David Weber

Publisher: Baen Books

ISBN: 1416509119

Page: 855

View: 429

Honor Harrington has been called to command Eighth Fleet against the Republic of Haven, but when she discovers the Star Kingdom is badly outnumbered by the Republic's fleet, the cost of victory will be agonizingly high. 110,000 first printing.

Related Books:

At All Costs
Language: en
Pages: 45
Authors: Richard Aldington
Categories: War stories, English
Type: BOOK - Published: 1930 - Publisher:

Books about At All Costs
At All Costs
Language: en
Pages: 855
Authors: David Weber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-10-25 - Publisher: Baen Books

Honor Harrington has been called to command Eighth Fleet against the Republic of Haven, but when she discovers the Star Kingdom is badly outnumbered by the Republic's fleet, the cost of victory will be agonizingly high. 110,000 first printing.
At All Costs
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Davy Fitzgerald
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-12 - Publisher:

Books about At All Costs
At All Costs
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Bryan Perrett
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-12-10 - Publisher: Hachette UK

From the jaws of defeat, incredible victories. AT ALL COSTS! transports you to the battlefront for over two centuries of astonishing military confrontations. From the Battle of Minden in 1795 to dramatic second world war stories and the Battle for Goose Green in the Falklands, Bryan Perrett gives astoundingly vivid
At All Costs
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Sam Moses
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-11-07 - Publisher: Random House

In this gripping, page-turning account, Sam Moses has told a story in the tradition of Sebastian Junger’s A Perfect Storm, Robert Kurson’s Shadow Divers, and Hampton Sides’s Ghost Soldiers. It’s a story about the heroism of two men in battle at sea during World War II, and one woman fleeing