Because We Belong Because You Are Mine Series 3

Because We Belong is the third book in the Because You Are Mine series, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Affair and Make Me, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner.

Because We Belong  Because You Are Mine Series  3

Author: Beth Kery

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 1472210999

Page: 416

View: 985

Because We Belong is the third book in the Because You Are Mine series, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Affair and Make Me, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner. Ian Noble and Francesca Arno return to reignite the exquisite passions that drew them together, and to finally face the intimate secrets that threatened to separate them for ever. The secrets of an inescapable past that was one man's darkest mystery - a darkness that seduced one woman and held her spellbound with forbidden desire. For both of them, the next step is total abandon... For more electrifying, passionate romance, don't miss the other titles in the Because You Are Mine series: Because You Are Mine, When I'm With You and Since I Saw You.

Related Books:

Because We Belong (Because You Are Mine Series #3)
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Beth Kery
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-11-05 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Because We Belong is the third book in the Because You Are Mine series, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Affair and Make Me, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner. Ian Noble and Francesca Arno return to reignite
The Affair: Week 3
Language: en
Pages: 75
Authors: Beth Kery
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-30 - Publisher: Penguin

FROM THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF WHEN I AM WITH YOU AND BECAUSE YOU ARE MINE Montand’s shaded and challenging past forces Emma into proposing a challenge of her own as New York Times bestselling author Beth Kery’s The Affair continues… The Affair Week Three What was it
Make Me Say It
Language: en
Pages: 78
Authors: Beth Kery
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-19 - Publisher: Penguin

Part Three of the Make Me Serial Attraction melts into obsession in New York Times bestselling author Beth Kery’s latest installment of her beguiling new serial novel... Even as Jacob offers Harper a life of luxury and indulgence that thrills all her senses, she grows wary of this powerful man
Make Me Forever
Language: en
Pages: 70
Authors: Beth Kery
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-24 - Publisher: Penguin

Part Eight of the Make Me Serial As the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and The Affair delivers the final installment of her breathtaking new serial novel, Jacob and Harper are forced to examine the strength of their love—and the frailty of their desire... Unable
Make Me Feel
Language: en
Pages: 69
Authors: Beth Kery
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-10 - Publisher: Penguin

Part Six of the Make Me Serial As their relationship grows more intense, so do Harper’s concerns and Jacob’s secrets, as the next chapter of New York Times bestselling author Beth Kery’s sexy serial novel continues... Haunted by the prospect of possessing Harper whenever he can, Jacob deepens his risk,