Churchill s Bodyguard

For fans of Darkest Hour and Dunkirk, discover the story of Walter H. Thompson, the man who saved Winston Churchill's life more than once.

Churchill s Bodyguard

Author: Tom Hickman

Publisher: Headline Book Pub Limited

ISBN: 9780755314492

Page: 312

View: 667

Based on Walter H. Thompson's unpublished memoirs, this biography provides a unique insight into what life was like alongside the greatest Briton, shedding light on the numerous occasions when Churchill's life was seriously at risk.

Related Books: