Confessions of a Transylvanian

Confessions of a Transylvanian is a one-of-a-kind, backstage look at the greatest cult movie phenomenon of all time - the live Rocky Horror Picture Show - told by those who lived it.

Confessions of a Transylvanian

Author: Kevin Theis

Publisher:

ISBN: 9780999511602

Page: 356

View: 655

Confessions of a Transylvanian is a one-of-a-kind, backstage look at the greatest cult movie phenomenon of all time - the live Rocky Horror Picture Show - told by those who lived it. The highest-rated Rocky Horror book on the market, Confessions is a moving snapshot of life in a Rocky Horror cast that captures the grit, language and teenage angst of a group of fishnet-clad performers as they explore a world where the only rule was: Don't dream it. Be it.

Related Books:

Confessions of a Transylvanian
Language: en
Pages: 356
Authors: Kevin Theis, Ronald Fox
Categories: Performing Arts
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-09 - Publisher:

Confessions of a Transylvanian is a one-of-a-kind, backstage look at the greatest cult movie phenomenon of all time - the live Rocky Horror Picture Show - told by those who lived it. The highest-rated Rocky Horror book on the market, Confessions is a moving snapshot of life in a Rocky
Transforming Faith Communities
Language: en
Pages: 348
Authors: Michael Ian Bochenski
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-09-28 - Publisher: ISD LLC

Transforming Faith Communities draws upon a model for the church that combines congregationalism with a constructive approach to church-state relationships within a vision for a renewed Christendom, commended as a viable option for Christian missionin the twenty-first-century world. Michael Ian Bochenski uses two movements to make his case: sixteenth-century Anabaptism
Most-favored-nation Treatment with Respect to the Products of the Socialist Republic of Romania
Language: en
Pages: 282
Authors: United States. Congress. House. Committee on Ways and Means. Subcommittee on Trade
Categories: Civil rights
Type: BOOK - Published: 1977 - Publisher:

Books about Most-favored-nation Treatment with Respect to the Products of the Socialist Republic of Romania
Out to Lunch
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Stacey Ballis
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-12-03 - Publisher: Penguin

A touching and hilarious novel from the fabulous Stacey Ballis about best friends, true love, and the joy of food—for fans of Jen Lancaster, Jennifer Weiner, and Emily Giffin... Jenna has lost her best friend. With Aimee gone so tragically young, Jenna barely knows where to turn. Aimee was the
The Church-Union of the Armenians in Transylvania (1685–1715)
Language: en
Pages: 251
Authors: Kornél Nagy
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-08-09 - Publisher: Vandenhoeck & Ruprecht

The Armenians in the Motherland and Diaspora and the Catholic Renewal in the 17th and 18th Centuries