Full Disclosure

A smart, funny, sex-positive YA perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Rainbow Rowell, this is a heartwarming look at the particular challenges of adolescence, written as only a teen could.

Full Disclosure

Author: Camryn Garrett

Publisher: Penguin UK

ISBN: 0241367077

Page: 320

View: 223

A smart, funny, sex-positive YA perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Rainbow Rowell, this is a heartwarming look at the particular challenges of adolescence, written as only a teen could. Simone is HIV-positive - and positive HIV won't define her. She also knows that celibacy is - techincally - the best way to stay safe. Enter Miles Austin: intelligent, funny and way too sexy for Simone to resist. But her classmates don't know that she's HIV-positive - and what is the truth worth in the hands of the wrong person?

Related Books:

Full Disclosure
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Camryn Garrett
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-31 - Publisher: Penguin UK

A smart, funny, sex-positive YA perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Rainbow Rowell, this is a heartwarming look at the particular challenges of adolescence, written as only a teen could. Simone is HIV-positive - and positive HIV won't define her. She also knows that celibacy is - techincally -
Full Disclosure
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Dee Henderson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-10-02 - Publisher: Baker Books

Dee Henderson Is Back! Ann Silver is a cop's cop. As the Midwest Homicide Investigator, she is called in to help local law enforcement on the worst of cases, looking for answers to murder. Hers is one of the region's most trusted investigative positions. Paul Falcon is the FBI's top
Full Disclosure
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Stormy Daniels
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-02 - Publisher: St. Martin's Press

She was already well-known in some circles before March 6, 2018, but that's probably the first time you heard the name Stormy Daniels. That's the day she filed a lawsuit against President Donald Trump over a nondisclosure agreement negotiated before the election but never signed. How did Stormy Daniels become
Full Disclosure
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Beverley McLachlin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-30 - Publisher: Simon & Schuster

INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER From the former Chief Justice of Canada comes a riveting thriller starring Jilly Truitt, a rising, young defense attorney faced with a case that hits close to home. When everyone has something to hide, the truth is the only defense. There’s nothing Jilly Truitt likes more than
Full Disclosure
Language: en
Pages: 481
Authors: Andrew Neil
Categories: Broadcasters
Type: BOOK - Published: 1996 - Publisher:

The insider's story of the biggest controversies to rock the 1980s and early 1990s, this work, by the editor of the Sunday Times throughout the 1980s, covers the main political events of this period. The book reveals information about events as varied as the miners' strike and the Thatcher leadership