General Relativity for Babies

If you're looking for books similar to Baby Loves Science by Ruth Spiro, quantum information for babies, or infant science books, look no further! General Relativity for Babies offers fun early learning for your little quantum physicist!

General Relativity for Babies

Author: Chris Ferrie

Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

ISBN: 1492670227

Page: 24

View: 357

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Science, Organic Chemistry for Babies, and Quantum Physics for Babies will love this introduction to Einstein's most famous theory! Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind. Written by an expert, General Relativity for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to Einstein's most famous theory. Babies (and grownups!) will learn all about black holes, gravitational waves, and more. With a tongue-in-cheek approach that adults will love, this installment of the Baby University board book series is the perfect way to introduce basic concepts to even the youngest scientists. After all, it's never too early to become a quantum physicist! If you're looking for books similar to Baby Loves Science by Ruth Spiro, quantum information for babies, or infant science books, look no further! General Relativity for Babies offers fun early learning for your little quantum physicist!

Related Books:

General Relativity for Babies
Language: un
Pages: 24
Authors: Chris Ferrie
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-05-02 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Science, Organic Chemistry for Babies, and Quantum Physics for Babies will love this introduction to Einstein's most famous theory! Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind. Written by an
ABCs of Science
Language: un
Pages: 26
Authors: Chris Ferrie
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-03 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Space, ABCs of Physics, and General Relativity for Babies will love this introduction to science for babies and toddlers! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind. This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect
ABCs of Mathematics
Language: un
Pages: 26
Authors: Chris Ferrie
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-03 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Physics, Quantum Physics for Babies, and General Relativity for Babies will love this introduction to mathematics for babies and toddlers! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind. This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the
Electromagnetism for Babies
Language: en
Pages: 24
Authors: Chris Ferrie
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-01-02 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

Simple explanations of complex ideas for your future genius! Written by an expert, Electromagnetism for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to magnetic fields and how they work. Babies (and grownups!) will learn all about positive charges, negative charges, and electric currents. With a tongue-in-cheek approach that adults will love,
Quantum Information for Babies
Language: en
Pages: 24
Authors: Chris Ferrie
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-01-02 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! Written by an expert, Quantum Information for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to one of the fastest-growing areas of technology research. Babies (and grownups!) will learn all about qubits, information systems, and more. With a tongue-in-cheek approach that