Enchanted Immortals Series Box Set Books 1 4 plus Novella

She stood in the shadows of Portland's biggest nightclub, Night Crawlers, holding a cranberry and vodka, ... Their faces glowed crimson in the reflection of the red lights that lined the balcony railing and looped around the handrails.

Enchanted Immortals Series Box Set  Books 1 4 plus Novella

Author: C.J. Pinard

Publisher: Pinard House Publishing, LLC

ISBN: 1310720622

Page: 811

View: 557

Protecting humans from monsters is a dirty job, but somebody has to do it. And the payment is eternally priceless. This is the Enchanted Immortals full set, books 1–4, plus the accompanying novella, BSI: Bureau of Supernatural Investigation, all in one! Each book details the backstory of one particular character while continuing to tell an ongoing front story about the Immortals, sylphs, vampires, and shapeshifters in both Portland, Oregon, and San Francisco, California. The accompanying novella covers the history of the BSI, who also plays a large role in the books. The books are written in a flash-forward type of storyline, containing everything from romance to mystery, and moves very quickly with a great conclusion. Keywords: urban fantasy, gothic, romance, vampire, romance ebook, fantasy book, dark fantasy, lycan, werewolf, paranormal, vampire, serial box set, romance box set, romance books, romance book, paranormal box set deal, romance book, romance novel, fantasy, paranormal, teen, young adult, vampire love story, vampires, werewolves, witches, dark fantasy, supernatural, box set deal, books about vampires, books about shifters, young adult, San Francisco, Portland Oregon, fairy, faerie, fae, books about magic, books 800 pages

Related Books:

House of Shards
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Micol Ostow
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-11-28 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

These walls have watched the witches; the witches have watched the world. These walls now turn against them -- some evil's been unfurled. . . . The one thing any Halliwell witch has always been able to count on is Halliwell Manor, the ancestral home of the Charmed Ones and
Enchanted Immortals Series Box Set: Books 1-4 plus Novella
Language: en
Pages: 811
Authors: C.J. Pinard
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-03-13 - Publisher: Pinard House Publishing, LLC

Protecting humans from monsters is a dirty job, but somebody has to do it. And the payment is eternally priceless. This is the Enchanted Immortals full set, books 1–4, plus the accompanying novella, BSI: Bureau of Supernatural Investigation, all in one! Each book details the backstory of one particular character
Six Crimson Cranes
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Elizabeth Lim
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-06 - Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from fairy tales and East Asian folklore, this original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone. "A dazzling fairytale full of
More Secret Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
Language: en
Pages: 158
Authors: Gary Lovisi
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-03-01 - Publisher: Ramble House

Two years ago Gary Lovisi came out with his first collection of unknown stories about Sherlock Holmes in THE SECRET ADVENTURES OF SHERLOCK HOLMES. Now, Gary adds three more tales to the canon with "The Notorious Crosby Murders," "A Study in Evil" and "The American Adventure." These reveal sides of
In Search of Lost Time, Volume VI
Language: en
Pages: 768
Authors: Marcel Proust
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2000-11-01 - Publisher: Modern Library

'Proust is perhaps the last great historian of the loves, the society, the intelligence, the diplomacy, the literature and the art of the Heartbreak House of capitalist culture.' ------------EDMUND WILSON The final volume of In Search of Lost Time chronicles the years of World War I, when, as M. de