299 Funny Jokes for Kids

Why do dogs always run in circles? Because they don't know how many sides a rectangle has! Why don't crabs share their food? Because they're shellfish! Scroll up and Buy this Book Now - your child will love going back to it again and again.

299 Funny Jokes for Kids

Author: I. P Grinning

Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

ISBN: 9781494372835

Page: 64

View: 713

IP Grinning presents... '299 Funny Jokes for Kids', a fun, funny, and often cheesy joke book. Kid's jokes are a wonderful, natural way for children to improve their reading. They are able to practice their reading skills whilst enjoying themselves. Joke books for kids have the added benefit of improving memories, and importantly, instilling confidence. Children are given a great reason to talk in front of groups and with practice are able to feel comfortable doing it. Kid's joke books are also a fun way for a family to interact, laughing - or moaning - at the jokes. Reviews for IP Grinning joke books: Child appropriate jokes, April 24 By A-J (Australia) Amazon Verified Purchase This review is from: 101 Jokes for Kids (Joke Books for Kids) (Kindle Edition) Got it for my son's 10th birthday, he loved it and I love the fact it gets him reading. I personally can't comment on the content as we have just spent 4 hours on the road, many of them listening to these jokes! Substitute Teachers Take Note, March 29, 2013 By Donna Galloway Amazon Verified Purchase This review is from: 101 Knock Knock Jokes for Kids (Joke Books for Kids) (Kindle Edition) This is fun and the elementary kids that I sub like to call it up and use it for our free time or great for indoor recess. I am afraid that I will need a new set of 101's before too long, the kids are learning these! Happy grandkid, March 11, 2013 By Priscilla Branham Amazon Verified Purchase This review is from: 101 Jokes for Kids (Joke Books for Kids) (Kindle Edition) I bought this for my grand child. He loved reading it on the kindle. He was trying the jokes out on all the family members. My son loves 'em., February 22, 2013 By James Leonard Amazon Verified Purchase This review is from: 101 Knock Knock Jokes for Kids (Joke Books for Kids) (Kindle Edition) My six year old gets a kick out of these corny little knock knock jokes. It entertains him, and makes him laugh. See if these tickle your funny bone: What happened to the man who crossed a T-Rex with a chicken? He got tyrannosaurus pecks! Why does no-one ever hear pterodactyls using the bathroom? Because they have a silent P! Why do you rarely see a lionfish? They can't hold the rods with their paws! What do you call a man floating in the sea? Bob! Why was the alien green? It hadn't taken its space sickness pills! Why do dogs always run in circles? Because they don't know how many sides a rectangle has! Why don't crabs share their food? Because they're shellfish! Scroll up and Buy this Book Now - your child will love going back to it again and again.

Related Books:

Jokes Review
Language: en
Pages: 60
Authors: Peter Clarke
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-07-07 - Publisher:

Books about Jokes Review
299 Funny Jokes for Kids
Language: en
Pages: 64
Authors: I. P Grinning, I. P. Factly
Categories: American wit and humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-12-07 - Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

IP Grinning presents... '299 Funny Jokes for Kids', a fun, funny, and often cheesy joke book. Kid's jokes are a wonderful, natural way for children to improve their reading. They are able to practice their reading skills whilst enjoying themselves. Joke books for kids have the added benefit of improving
Jokes Review
Language: en
Pages: 90
Authors: Peter Clarke
Categories: American wit and humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-01-28 - Publisher:

Jokes Review: Issue 8, the SPACE issue. Featuring cover art by Ric Stultz and artwork by Leonard Brizuela and Jack Roberts. Fiction by Rebecca Anderson, Terry Sanville, Jason Gong, Thomas J. Misuraca, Joshua Shaw, Finn Briscoe, Drew James, Todd Wells, and Brianna Ferguson. Nonfiction by Vivian Faith Prescott. Poetry by
101 Christmas Jokes for Kids
Language: en
Pages: 36
Authors: I. P. Grinning, I. Factly
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-12-01 - Publisher: CreateSpace

IP Grinning presents... '101 Christmas Jokes for Kids', a fun, festive, and often cheesy joke book - stocking fillers for kids Kid's jokes are a wonderful, natural way for children to improve their reading. They are able to practice their reading skills whilst enjoying themselves. Joke books for kids have
Jokelopedia
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Eva Blank, Alison Benjamin, Rosanne Green, Ilana Weitzman, Lisa Sparks
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-04-23 - Publisher: Workman Publishing

It’s the mother of all kids’ joke books—an all-encompassing, gut-busting, and bestselling collection of more than 1,700 jokes, tongue-twisters, riddles, and puns for all occasions. Here are 61 elephant jokes, including: What did the elephant say when he walked into the post office? / Ouch! Dozens of knock-knock jokes, like: