Related Books:

The Personal History Book - Questions
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Treasure Chest Products
Categories: Reference
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-01-01 - Publisher: Treasure Chest Products

Books about The Personal History Book - Questions
Personal History & Health
Language: en
Pages: 204
Authors: Leo Srole, Ernest Joel Millman
Categories: Medical
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Transaction Publishers

Personal History and Health by Leo Srole and Ernest Joel Millman is a posthumous synthesis of Leo Srole's seminal longitudinal study. Srole and Millman analyze relationships among gender, generation, socioeconomic status, mental health, and history of somatic disorders using the statistical methods of multiple correlation and regression analysis. Through Millman's
Personal History of Lord Bacon
Language: en
Pages: 388
Authors: William Hepworth Dixon
Categories: Philosophers
Type: BOOK - Published: 1861 - Publisher:

Books about Personal History of Lord Bacon
A Personal History of Thirst
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: John Burdett
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-10 - Publisher: Vintage Crime/Black Lizard

From former British barrister John Burdett comes a psychosexual novel in the tradition of Damage and Presumed Innocent. At the heart of A Personal History of Thirst is an ill-fated love triangle where all hunger for something and are willing to risk everything to get it, blurring th eboundaries between
The Personal History of David Copperfield
Language: en
Pages: 1058
Authors: Charles Dickens
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1999-01-01 - Publisher: Prabhat Prakashan

The Adventures of childhood with a powerful theme of innocent idealism threatened by brutal materialism and its dazzling array of some unforgettable characters.