Six of Crows Collector s Edition

A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. This is a fantasy epic about six dangerous outcasts and one impossible heist.

Six of Crows  Collector s Edition

Author: Leigh Bardugo

Publisher: Orion Children's Books

ISBN: 9781510106284

Page: 512

View: 121

A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, SIX OF CROWS. Beautifully designed, with an exclusive letter from the author and six stunning full-colour character portraits. This covetable hardback with red sprayed edges is a perfect gift for fans, and a perfect way to discover the unforgettable writing of Leigh Bardugo. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist: break into the Ice Court - a military stronghold that has never been breached - and retrieve a hostage whose knowledge could change Grisha magic forever. To succeed would mean riches beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone . . . A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Together they might just be unstoppable - if they don't kill each other first. 'Fast, thrilling heist fantasy, boasting a brilliant new cast of characters.' METRO 'A full-throttle adventure . . . crackling dialogue and sumptuous description. Bardugo dives deep into this world.' - NEW YORK TIMES

Related Books:

Six of Crows: Collector's Edition
Language: un
Pages: 512
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-08 - Publisher: Orion Children's Books

A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, SIX OF CROWS. Beautifully designed, with an exclusive letter from the author and six stunning full-colour character portraits. This covetable hardback with red sprayed edges is a perfect gift for fans, and a perfect way to discover the
Six of Crow: Crooked Kingdom Collector's Edition
Language: un
Pages: 544
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-09 - Publisher: Orion Children's Books

A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel CROOKED KINGDOM, featuring: *Intricate gold iconography from the world of the book* *Seven pieces of full-color character artwork from Monolime* *A new and exclusive letter of introduction from the author* *Deep black sprayed edges* *Endpaper maps* This beautiful
The Six of Crows Duology
Language: en
Pages: 1000
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-12-23 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows duology - comprising Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom - is a gripping and memorable fantasy epic, perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor, and Holly Black. Read it before you see it! Set in the
Shadow and Bone
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning
Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
Language: en
Pages: 528
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-30 - Publisher: Hachette UK

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of the instant #1 New York Times-bestselling King of Scars Duology. The Demon King. As Fjerda's massive army