Related Books:

Stasi Child
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: David Young
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-01 - Publisher: Ullstein Buchverlage

***WINNER OF THE CWA ENDEAVOUR HISTORICAL DAGGER*** The bestselling chilling crime thriller - perfect for fans of Child 44 and Deutschland 83 East Berlin, 1975 When Oberleutnant Karin Müller is called to investigate a teenage girl's body at the foot of the Wall, she imagines she's seen it all before.