The Rosie Project

"Love isn’t an exact science – but no one told Don Tillman.

The Rosie Project

Author: Graeme Simsion

Publisher:

ISBN: 9781405915335

Page: 329

View: 875

Een extreem intelligente man met Asperger, die genetica onderwijst aan de universiteit, gaat op zoek naar de perfecte partner.

Related Books:

The Rosie Project
Language: un
Pages: 329
Authors: Graeme Simsion
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher:

Een extreem intelligente man met Asperger, die genetica onderwijst aan de universiteit, gaat op zoek naar de perfecte partner.
The Rosie Project
Language: un
Pages: 352
Authors: Graeme Simsion
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-04-11 - Publisher: Penguin UK

Discover the delightfully heartwarming and life-affirming bestseller about one man's unlikely journey through love 'I couldn't put this book down. It's one of the most quirky and endearing romances I've ever read. I laughed the whole way through' SOPHIE KINSELLA, bestselling author of The Shopaholic series Perfect for fans of
The Rosie Result
Language: un
Pages: 384
Authors: Graeme Simsion
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-04 - Publisher: Penguin UK

THE WONDERFUL FINAL INSTALMENT TO THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING SERIES THAT BEGAN WITH THE ROSIE PROJECT AS RECOMMENDED ON BILL GATES' SUMMER READING LIST 'Incredibly funny, life-affirming and warm-hearted' Heat __________ Big-hearted, hilarious and exuberantly life-affirming, The Rosie Result is a story of overcoming life's obstacles with a little love and
The Rosie Effect
Language: un
Pages: 424
Authors: Graeme Simsion
Categories: Married people
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-01 - Publisher: Harper Avenue

Don Tillman and Rosie Jarman are back. If you were swept away by Graeme Simsion's international smash hit The Rosie Project, you will love The Rosie Effect. The Wife Project is complete, and Don and Rosie are happily married and living in New York. But they're about to face a
The Rosie Result
Language: un
Pages: 400
Authors: Graeme Simsion
Categories: Married people
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-04 - Publisher: Michael Joseph

Until ten years ago, geneticist Don Tillman had never had a second date. Then he developed The Wife Project and met Rosie, 'the world's most incompatible woman'. Now, having survived 3,653 days of marriage, Don's life-contentment graph, recently at its highest point, is curving downwards. Don and Rosie's ten-year-old son,