The Wit Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister

This book showcases the best and most humorous quotes from George R.R. Martin's favourite character Tyrion Lannister, the worldly, jaded, funny, highly intelligent, cynical, womanizing star of the books.

The Wit   Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister

Author: George R.R. Martin

Publisher: HarperCollins UK

ISBN: 0007532334

Page: 160

View: 295

This book showcases the best and most humorous quotes from George R.R. Martin's favourite character Tyrion Lannister, the worldly, jaded, funny, highly intelligent, cynical, womanizing star of the books. A perfect stocking-filler for every fan of the books, and of HBO's award-winning television series.

Related Books:

The Wit & Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister
Language: un
Pages: 160
Authors: George R.R. Martin
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-11-07 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

This book showcases the best and most humorous quotes from George R.R. Martin's favourite character Tyrion Lannister, the worldly, jaded, funny, highly intelligent, cynical, womanizing star of the books. A perfect stocking-filler for every fan of the books, and of HBO's award-winning television series.
The Wit and Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister
Language: un
Pages: 177
Authors: George R. R. Martin
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher: Bantam

A treasury of pithy sayings from the "Game of Thrones" character features his witticisms on such topics as the power of words, the human condition, and the art of lying.
The Wit & Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: George R. R. Martin
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-10-29 - Publisher: Bantam

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire novels and HBO’s Game of Thrones: a collection of wicked one-liners from the incomparable Imp of Casterly Rock, fully illustrated by Jonty Clark! “My mind is my weapon. My brother has his sword, King