Women Don t Owe You Pretty

'THE BEAUTY MYTH' FOR THE INSTAGRAM GENERATION Women Don't Owe You Pretty is the ultimate book for anyone who wants to challenge the out-dated narratives supplied to us by the patriarchy.

Women Don t Owe You Pretty

Author: Florence Given

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 1788402278

Page: 224

View: 283

'THE BEAUTY MYTH' FOR THE INSTAGRAM GENERATION Women Don't Owe You Pretty is the ultimate book for anyone who wants to challenge the out-dated narratives supplied to us by the patriarchy. Through Florence's story you will learn how to protect your energy, discover that you are the love of your own life, and realise that today is a wonderful day to dump them. Florence Given is here to remind you that you owe men nothing, least of all pretty. WARNING: CONTAINS EXPLICIT CONTENT (AND A LOAD OF UNCOMFORTABLE TRUTHS). THE FEMINIST BOOK EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT. 'An incredible mouthpiece for modern intersectional feminism.' - Glamour 'A fearless book.' - Cosmopolitan 'A hugely influential young woman.' - Woman's Hour 'Rallying, radical and pitched perfectly for her generation.' - Evening Standard

Related Books:

Women Don't Owe You Pretty
Language: un
Pages: 224
Authors: Florence Given
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-11 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'THE BEAUTY MYTH' FOR THE INSTAGRAM GENERATION Women Don't Owe You Pretty is the ultimate book for anyone who wants to challenge the out-dated narratives supplied to us by the patriarchy. Through Florence's story you will learn how to protect your energy, discover that you are the love of your
Women Don't Owe You Pretty
Language: un
Pages: 96
Authors: Florence Given
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-09-09 - Publisher: Hachette UK

*** NEW EDITION *** Bringing you the record-breaking, bestselling Women Don't Owe You Pretty as a black and white modern classic. 'THE BEAUTY MYTH' FOR THE INSTAGRAM GENERATION Women Don't Owe You Pretty is the ultimate book for anyone who wants to challenge the out-dated narratives supplied to us by
We Owe You Nothing
Language: un
Pages: 350
Authors: Daniel Sinker
Categories: Music
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-11-01 - Publisher: Akashic Books

“Collects some of [Punk Planet’s] best interviews from the past half-decade . . . serves as a reminder that punk is not just music but a movement.” —The A.V. Club Updated with six more interviews and a new introduction, the expanded edition of We Owe You Nothing is the definitive
Against White Feminism
Language: un
Pages: 288
Authors: Rafia Zakaria
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-09-09 - Publisher: Penguin UK

An essential, comprehensive account of what white feminism is - and an empowering manifesto for revolution For readers of Reni Eddo-Lodge's Why I'm No Longer Talking to White People About Race, Caroline Criado Perez's Invisible Women and Florence Given's Women Don't Owe You Pretty 'Necessary, warm-hearted and sharp-eyed... [Zakaria] brings
Baby by Chance
Language: en
Pages: 216
Authors: Elda Minger
Categories: Cowboys
Type: BOOK - Published: 2000 - Publisher: Harlequin Books

Books about Baby by Chance